Envirothon 2018

SNSS was extremely well represented by our two Envirothon teams this year.

Team A
Janelle Restall
Rebecca Shelley
Jenna Rose
Brayden Beatty
 Team B
Tyler Davis
Liam McGregor
Brock Beatty
Eric Jaeger
These young people represented Northwestern very well in this academic competition.  The students competed at 4 Ecostations and applied their knowledge and critical thinking skills to present on a scenario.  Both teams did an amazing jobs on their presentations.
Team B – won the Forestry Ecostation. (Placing #1 out of 13 Teams from Huron and Perth Counties at the Forestry Ecostation).
Thank you to Mrs. Menhennet-Hillier for coaching!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *