Beaver Computing Contest

On November 9, 2015 20, Grade 9 and 10 math and computer science students took part in the University of Waterloo’s Beaver Computing Contest.  Mr Ritsma awarded the following students with certificates of participation.


Math copy(in photo):  Genevieve Savile, Ryan McKee, Ryan Lott, Jonathan Koot, Jason Guy, Terissa Chalmers.  Michael Schlotzhauer and Michael Vandewiel were awarded certificates of distinction.

Other students awarded certificates but not in photo were:  Aly Stone, Colton Berger, Nicholas Daering-Kemp, Adam Lovell, Nathan Lovell, Tej Neave, Zach Otto, Seth Payne, Janelle Restall, Douglas Silva Lourenco, Nate Trotter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *