2018-2019 Student Council

Ms. Ritsma is happy to announce the 2018-2019 Student Council. All positions were uncontested.

Co-Presidents: Madison Baillie and Sarah Gray
Treasurer: Nicole Dunn
Secretary: Keagan Goforth
Senior Executives:
Adam Scott
Neil Trainor
Caelyn Bender
Jade Kubassek
Kaylee Dupuis
Kaylee Trotter

Junior Reps:
Elizabeth Schaffer
Annabelle Mace

Arts Reps.:
Anna Dunn
Alexandra Beehler

Athletic Reps:
Tatum James
Rhys Britton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *